CLINICAL DIAGNOSTICS AND LIFE SCIENCE RESEARCH - RADICALLY REINVENTED

Using the brand name AXINON®, numares develops test systems that perform various diagnostic tests and investigations. In vitro diagnostic (IVD) tests enable the analysis of metabolites and lipoproteins using numares' proprietary Magnetic Group Signaling (MGS®) technology.


AXINON® qualifies doctors and medical staff in the clinical routine and medical labs to gain valuable information about the formation, extent and severity of diseases in the shortest possible time and to use it for diagnostic, therapeutic decisions and patient management.

The AXINON® system provides standardized, highly reproducible results in high-throughput at low cost. Therefore, it is optimally suited for basic and applied research as well as in pharmaceutical companies, e.g. in Drug Discovery & Development.

 

 

The highlights of the AXINON® test systems:

- Innovative use of metabolic data
- Relevant results for medical questions

- Standardized analysis

- Multi-testing-flexibility

- High-throughput capability

- Fully automated lab solution

- High reproducibility (inter-laboratory precision)

- Integration into standard laboratories

- Connectivity to lab system (LIS/LIMS)

- Easy-to-use (no special NMR skills needed)

 

The combination of easy handling, fully-automated processing and seamless integration into existing laboratory workflows make AXINON® test systems a valuable partner in clinical laboratories and life science research.

FAQs

The Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ’s) area contains more information about the AXINON® system. If you still need help or special information, please contact our sales department

EINE NEUE ÄRA DER KLINISCHEN DIAGNOSTIK & LIFE-SCIENCE-FORSCHUNG

Unter dem Markennamen AXINON® entwickelt numares Testsysteme, auf denen verschiedene diagnostische Tests und Untersuchungen durchgeführt werden können. In-vitro-diagnostische (IVD) Tests ermöglichen die Analyse von Metaboliten und Lipoproteinen in Körperflüssigkeiten unter Nutzung von numares' proprietärer Magnetic Group Signaling (MGS)-Technologie.


AXINON® versetzt Ärzte und medizinisches Personal in der klinischen Routine und medizinischen Forschung in die Lage, in kürzester Zeit wertvolle Daten über Entstehung, Ausmaß und Schweregrad von Krankheiten zu gewinnen und für Diagnose, therapeutische Entscheidungen und Patientenmanagement einzusetzen.


Die Testsysteme liefern unter standardisierten Bedingungen hoch-reproduzierbare Ergebnisse im Hochdurchsatz und das zu geringen Kosten. Es findet daher auch optimalen Einsatz in der Grundlagen- und angewandten Forschung sowie in Pharmaunternehmen, z.B. im Bereich Drug Discovery & Development.

Die Highlights der AXINON®-Testsysteme:

- Innovative Nutzung von Stoffwechseldaten
- Relevante Ergebnisse zu medizinischen Fragestellungen

- Standardisierte Analysen

- Multi-Test-Flexibilität

- Hochdurchsatzfähigkeit

- Voll-automatisierte Laborlösung

- Hohe Reproduzierbarkeit (Vergleichbarkeit zwischen Laboratorien)

- Integrationsfähigkeit in Standardlabore

- Anbindung an LIS/LIMS-Systeme

- Bedienerfreundlich, einfach (keine NMR-Spezialkenntnisse erforderlich)

 

Die Kombination aus einfacher Handhabung, voll-automatisierter Prozessierung und nahtloser Integration in bestehende Laborabläufe machen AXINON®-Testsysteme zu einem starken Partner in klinischen Laboren und in der Life Science-Forschung.

FAQs

Im Bereich Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ’s) finden Sie weitere Informationen über das AXINON®-System. Sollten Sie darüber hinaus Informationen benötigen, kontaktieren Sie bitte unsere Vertriebsabteilung